The Medical Staff of St. Jude Medical Center
Home Contact Us Login
Forum Policies / Procedures Officers/Chairs News Helpful Links
Contact Us Print this Page Change Font Size

Officers of the Medical Staff

Chief of Staff - Sajen Mathews, M.D.

Chief of Staff Elect - Donald Bittner, M.D.

Immediate Past Chief of Staff - Panagiotis Bougas, M.D.

Secretary/Tresurer - Michael Katz, M.D.

OMSS Representative - Daniel Kim, M.D.

Member-at-Large - Jae Kim, M.D. Member-at-Large - Alex Lueng, M.D.