The Medical Staff of St. Jude Medical Center
Home Contact Us Login
Forum Policies / Procedures Officers/Chairs News Helpful Links
Contact Us Print this Page Change Font Size

Officers Election is Open for Voting

Attention: Active & Senior Active Staff - Medical Staff Officers' Election

Voting will take place Sept. 5-19. Please look for an email on September 5th, September 9 or September 16 that will provide you with your username, password and the voting link.

Chief of Staff Elect Secretary/Treasurer OMSS Rep.

Donald Bittner, M.D. Michael Katz, M.D. Dan Kim, M.D.

Stephen Yoon, M.D. Alan Weinberg, M.D. Lytton Smith, M.D.

(2) Member-at-Large

Kiran Bath, M.D.

Timothy Downing, M.D.

Jae Kim, M.D.

Alex Leung, M.D.

Sridhar Reddy, M.D.

Lufti Sayyur, M.D.

Related Articles

Revision of Critical Alert Value Notification of Positive Blood Cultures Policy
Getting Started with the Forum
Call for Nominations
Welcome to the new Medical Staff Website