The Medical Staff of St. Jude Medical Center
Home Contact Us Login
Forum Policies / Procedures Officers/Chairs News Helpful Links
Contact Us Print this Page Change Font Size

Officers Election Results

Please join us in congratulating your newly elected Officers for 2019-2020:

Panagiotis Bougas, M.D., Chief of Staff Elect

Kevin Kinzinger, M.D., Secretary/Treasurer

Tuan Trinh, M.D., OMSS Representative

Alex Leung, M.D. & Bhanu Sud, M.D., Member-at-Large

Related Articles

Blood Transfusion Guidelines
Ebola Facts & FAQ
Applause Recipients
St. Joseph Health Hub